Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 62 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    excellent online purchasing

    GRETNA, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    Parts diagrams are invaluable. Parts in stock and discounted for online purchase. What more could I want for genuine Subaru parts? Have used this service and this dealer before, will use again.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-03

    Easy to use. Had everything I needed.

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-01

    Should not have different prices for accessories at your dealership and on MySubaru website.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-28

    Terrific

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-25

    Easy to use and confirm fit for my vehicle.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    So far so good. Glad you have local pick-up to save shipping. It really makes the difference in terms of where to shop! Hope you can get back to me with info on the core charge for the axle?

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Jim in parts was fantastic in helping me place my order. He is a true credit to your organization.

    ANGIER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    Chris in parts was super!

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Great price, and very helpful and responsive in answering questions about the part and installation! Thanks!

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Thanks to the Hendrick Southpoint Friendly and courteous parts rep who helped me find this part online!

    SILER CITY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Fast and easy

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-18

    A++ would shop again

    CREEDMOOR, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    fast communication, received my confirmation in a few minutes and ready to pick up.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    Glad I could purchase locally and receive internet pricing. The folks there in the parts department were super helpful over the phone. Thanks!

    Chapel Hill, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    People in parts depot were very helpful on the phone!

    WILMINGTON, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    I await my wipers. Need before the twenty ninth. Thank you for your confirmation.

    Rocky Mount, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    exelent

    HILLSBOROUGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-04

    I hope I get this part I ordered it last week from another site and never came but the process of ordering online was easy fingers crossed in virginia

    Jonesville, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    Jason was extremely helpful. Pleasure to work with at the parts counter.

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    THANKS! Always good here!

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Thanks! And Jason in Parts Department was excellent - helped me this item.

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-11

    great

    MURFREESBORO, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    It would be nice to get some coupons for some of these parts.

    FUQUAY VARINA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Perfect.

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Always easy to find and order parts from you guys, and the team is quick to fill orders for pickup. Makes a huge difference when I'm shopping for OEM parts.

    HOLLY SPRINGS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Easy to use website! Thank you.

    WINTERVILLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Very convenient

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    ordering process was smooth

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Thanks to Christopher Gomez for his quick response to my query and eliminating the $5 fee for a local pickup on a $17 part.

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    Very Fast Indeed!!!!!!!!!

    Bristol, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-26

    Easy to find the parts that I needed and usually at a discounted price. Great checkout. Thanks!

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-30

    Easy to navigate and find parts.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-14

    yes

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-23

    Nice

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-22

    Good

    RALEIGH, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-16

    THANKS to Crandall

    RENICK, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-30

    Amazing website - the standard in the industry for manufacturer parts catalogues and ordering. The email cart feature is ingenious. An option for dealership pick up would be nice, but that's such a minor thing.

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-17

    Easy to order online :) And I got a quick reply from Crandall Anderson that my item should fit my vehicle - so thank you!

    IRWIN, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-24

    Did not receive order confirmation but funds taken from credit card.

    CONOVER, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-23

    Excellent site, easy to use.

    ROCKWELL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-04

    Excellent online experience. The parts diagrams are very clear and useful. Thanks!

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-31

    Awesome Subaru team.

    Rougemont, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-26

    If Subaru America could make the computer illustrations bigger it would be helpful

    SALISBURY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-21

    Thanks for keeping an old part like this around.

    MACCLESFIELD, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-14

    very easy to navigate.

    ROCKWELL, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-01

    That for the help and savings.

    mooresville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-04

    Awesome website

    CARY, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-02

    Website navigation makes it very easy to find the parts you need.

    GOLDSBORO, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-30

    Ordering process is easy and quick. I have ordered parts before and they are very prompt.

    SWANNANOA, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-24

    Very helpful!

    GREEN BAY, WI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-15

    Your company name block needs to be changed to another email block

    VASS, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-13

    EXCELLENT

    PILOT MTN, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-04

    Excellent clear website and simple ordering process.

    Miami, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-13

    Easy Fast

    DURHAM, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-02-05

    OK so far .......

    SHALLOTTE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-12-31

    Easy process

    CHAPEL HILL, NC
SPWEB37